History of House are a six piece band, performing live mixes of the greatest funky house hits and club classics from the 90's and 2000's. Their set features back to back classics from legendary artists like Crystal Waters, Mousse T, Bassment Jaxx and Daft Punk - bringing to life the disco roots of house music, with soulful vocals and infectious grooves, blended with some nostalgic night club euphoria.


Jody Findley - Vocals

Tobias Ratcliffe - Vocals

Cameron Williams Hill - Keys

Steve Brook - Guitar

Dave White - Bass

Kieran Giffen - Drums